top of page

LU DataThon 2024

"Storytelling with Data"

  • First Place: Team Data Dude (Minjun Lee)

  • Second Place: Facet_wrappers ( Natalia, Sophie and Mina)

  • Third Place: Sea Cow Significance (Lauren Askenazy)

  • Fourth Place: FSJ (Subin and Jacob)

  • Fifth Place : Balikbayan Box ( Hugo and Connor)


  • Professor Andrew Sage

  • Professor Abhishek Chakraborty

  • Casey Krueger

  • Midushi Ghimire 

bottom of page